Facebook Pixal
Nissan 24 is currently OPEN! Sales Hours: Mon-Thur 9AM - 8PM, Fri & Sat. 9AM - 6PM. Service & Parts Hours: Mon-Fri 7:30AM - 6PM & Sat. 7:30AM - 4PM. Use our Easy-to-Use Online Car-Buying Tool to Shop, Get Approved, Select Your Payment Plan & Buy Your Next Vehicle! Buy Online
Online Driver 24Online Driver 24

Nissan 24 Staff

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1833

Meet Ed
Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Manager
jferreira@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520

Meet Jason

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Meet Melany
Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: (781) 961-1550

Chris Abatecola
Chris Abatecola

Business Development Coordinator
cabatecola@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520

Brittany Pires
Brittany Pires

Business Development Coordinator
bpires@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1827

Tyron Oliveira
Tyron Oliveira

Business Development Coordinator
toliveira@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-558-9520 x 176

Tamrra Conway
Tamrra Conway

Business Development Coordinator
tconway@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-996-3200 x 562

Amy Scrivo
Amy Scrivo

Service Business Development Coordinator
ascrivo@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-232-6175

Kirstin Doane
Kirstin Doane

Service Business Development Coordinator
kdoane@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-562-4094

Abigal Torres
Abigal Torres

Service Business Development Coordinator
atorres@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 ext.178

Sales

Manny Ribeiro
Manny Ribeiro

Sales Manager
mribeiro@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1805

Mark Zurlo
Mark Zurlo

Sales Manager
mzurlo@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1810

Marvin Machado
Marvin Machado

Sales Manager
mmachado@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Ed McCarthy
Ed McCarthy

Swap Manager, Sales & Leasing Consultant
emccarthy@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1818

Rich Byda
Rich Byda

Finance Manager
rbyda@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520 ext. 142

Luis Ribeiro
Luis Ribeiro

Sales & Leasing Consultant
lribeiro@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520 ext. 117

Kyle Rego
Kyle Rego

Sales & Leasing Consultant
krego@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520 ext. 105

Ivan Ribeiro
Ivan Ribeiro

Sales & Leasing Consultant
iribeiro@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520 ext. 129

Cley Andrade
Cley Andrade

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Candrade@nissan24auto.com

John Spadea
John Spadea

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jspadea@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1872

Meet John
Guy VanStory
Guy VanStory

Sales & Leasing Consultant
gvanstory@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Patrick Teixeira
Patrick Teixeira

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Willy Suxo
Willy Suxo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
wsuxo@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Nick Luggelle
Nick Luggelle

Sales & Leasing Consultant
nluggelle@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Administrative

Cristie Gore
Cristie Gore

Administration
cgore@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520, 149

Marie Kiff
Marie Kiff

Office Manager
mkiff@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1837

Hank Tuohy
Hank Tuohy

Operations & Community/Customer Relations
htuohy@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1852

Meet Hank

Finance

Laura Sumner
Laura Sumner

Finance Director
lsumner@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 x 143

Leanne Schmidt
Leanne Schmidt

Finance Manager
lschmidt@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1842

Meet Leanne

Service

Bryant Hernandez
Bryant Hernandez

Service Manager
bhernandez@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1853

Ryan Alves
Ryan Alves

Assistant Service Manager
ralves@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Jude Belizaire
Jude Belizaire

Service Advisor
jude@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Manny Fernandes
Manny Fernandes

Service Advisor
mfernandes@nissan24auto.com
Phone: Phone: (508) 588-9520

Roy Sances
Roy Sances

Parts Manager
rsances@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1822