Meet the Team

Management

Ed Kardon
Ed Kardon

Executive Manager/Owner
ekardon@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1833

Read Bio

Business Development

Melany Fanfa
Melany Fanfa

Business Manager & Fleet Director
melany@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1808

Read Bio
Ali Lewis
Ali Lewis

Lead Business Development Coordinator
alewis@route24auto.com
Phone: (781) 961-1550

Wendy Palacio
Wendy Palacio

Business Development Coordinator
wpalacio@route24auto.com
Phone: 781-961-1550 x 230

Danielle Duarte
Danielle Duarte

Business Development Coordinator
dduarte@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520

Sarah Janczurewicz
Sarah Janczurewicz

Business Development Coordinator
sarah@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1827

Willy Bechara
Willy Bechara

Business Development Coordinator
wbechara@route24auto.com
Phone: (781) 961-1550

Sales

Jason Ferreira
Jason Ferreira

General Sales Manager
Jferreira@nissan24auto.com
Phone: 508-513-1831

Read Bio
Manny Ribeiro
Manny Ribeiro

Sales Manager
mribeiro@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1805

Read Bio
Ed McCarthy
Ed McCarthy

Swap Manager, Sales & Leasing Consultant
emccarthy@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1818

Cley Andrade
Cley Andrade

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Candrade@nissan24auto.com

Arthur Crisafulli
Arthur Crisafulli

Sales & Leasing Consultant
Acrisafulli@nissan24auto.com

Jose DaSilva
Jose DaSilva

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jdasilva@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1805

John Spadea
John Spadea

Sales & Leasing Consultant
jspadea@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1872

Read Bio
Mark Zurlo
Mark Zurlo

Sales & Leasing Consultant
mzurlo@route24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1810

Read Bio

Administrative

Cristie Gore
Cristie Gore

Administration
cgore@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520, 149

Marie Kiff
Marie Kiff

Office Manager
mkiff@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1837

Hank Tuohy
Hank Tuohy

Operations & Community/Customer Relations
htuohy@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1852

Read Bio

Finance

Laura Sumner
Laura Sumner

Finance Director
lsumner@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 x 143

Leanne Schmidt
Leanne Schmidt

Finance Manager
lschmidt@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1842

Read Bio
Charles Gillis
Charles Gillis

Finance Manager
cgillis@cjdr24.com

Service

Ryan McMahon
Ryan McMahon

Service and Parts Director
rmcmahon@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1801

Read Bio
Marlon Gibbons
Marlon Gibbons

Service Manager
mgibbons@nissan24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520

Bryant Hernandez
Bryant Hernandez

Assistant Service Manager
bhernandez@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1853

Amanda Ballinger
Amanda Ballinger

Nissan Service Rep
aballinger@route24auto.com
Phone: 508-588-9520 x 121

Kaitlyn Forry
Kaitlyn Forry

Service Advisor
kforry@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

Mike Brown
Mike Brown

Parts Manager
mbrown@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520,167

Roy Sances
Roy Sances

Assistant Parts Manager
rsances@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 513-1822

Chris Anderson
Chris Anderson

Parts Consultant
canderson@nissan24auto.com
Phone: (508) 588-9520

1016 Belmont Street, Brockton, MA 02301

Sales: 888-523-4215 | Service: 888-598-7072 | Parts: 877-468-3213